Staff
364
page-template-default,page,page-id-364,bridge-core-2.5.9,translatepress-en_US,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-24.4,qode-theme-ligar design,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.2,vc_responsive

Staff

Professionals more prepared make the difference in financial, strategic, operational and organizational results of our clients

rodrigo-limanetto

Rodrigo Peres de Lima Netto

Law Graduate by Federal University of Minas Gerais - UFMG, with MBA in Business Management by IBMEC Business School, LLM in Law by University of Chicago Law School, USA, Minas Gerais State Attorney since 1998.

Lucila de Oliveira Carvalho

Law Graduate by Federal University of Minas Gerais – UFMG, Master’s In Commercial Law by Federal University of Minas Gerais – UFMG, LLM in International Commercial Law by University of California, USA, Fellow of the Chatered Institute of Arbitrators (FCIArb).

lucila-novo
abreu-limanetto

Rodrigo de Abreu Amorim

Law Graduate by Federal University of Minas Gerais – UFMG, Master’s in Labor Law by Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais, specialization in Corporate law by Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais – Instituto de Educação Continuada – IEC, Business training in labor arbitration by AMCHAM-SP and Postgraduate course in Work Relations Management by Dom Cabral Foundation.

Cristiano Mayrink de Oliveira

Law Graduate by Faculdade de Direito Milton Campos, Master’s in Corporate Law by Faculdade de Direito Milton Campos, specialization in Tax Administration by ESAF – Escola Superior de Administração Fazendária/Ministério da Fazenda and Public and Municipal Law (Escola Superior do Ministério Público do Estado de Minas Gerais.

cris-limanetto
alvim-limanetto

Luís Márcio Bellotti Alvim

Law Graduate by Faculdade de Direito Milton Campos, specialization in Tax Law by Federal University of Bahia, Agribusiness Law by Insper Instituto de Ensino e Pesquisa, MBA in Finances (IBMEC Business School.

Our team of attorneys

Flávia da Terra Costa Marques

flavia@limanetto.adv.br

George Augusto Mendes e Silva

george.mendes@limanetto.adv.br

Isabela Rebello Santoro Heringer

isabela.santoro@limanetto.adv.br

Luiz Fernando Pimenta Peixoto

luiz.fernando@limanetto.adv.br

Luiz Felipe Calábria Lopes

luiz.lopes@limanetto.adv.br

Max Welington Torres Matheus Dias

mtorres@limanetto.adv.br

Natália Cristina Campioto

natalia@limanetto.adv.br

Nicolli Anversa Colli

nicolli@limanetto.adv.br

Tiago Fernandes

tiago@limanetto.adv.br

en_US